This project has moved. For the latest updates, please go here.

AfterGet question

Jan 25, 2012 at 7:36 PM

The help text for this settings says: "AfterGet: Action after file picked up: Delete or Rename or nothing. WARNING: Entering nothing could result in pulling an endless loop of duplicate files."

I actually want to use the "nothing" option - the FTP server deletes the file after it is downloaded automatically.

So do I enter the word "nothing" into that setting field or do I leave it blank (to represent nothing)?